Overlay Awesomeness

For a long time I have been very much in love with overlaid colors, which give that vintage process color printed look, and are just somehow so saturated and lovely. So overlays felt just so right for this new project I am working on, and this is a sneak peek of what I have so far. I am working in Photoshop, and it is lovely to be honing my stylus and Wacom tablet skills a bit too! I also found the perfect, perfect brush in Photoshop, something that has been eluding me for a long time, so I am very happy about that. It won’t really show in this project, but for future works I will most definitely make good use of it.malias_microscope_page1_yes

Leave a Reply

